Algebra II/Trigonometry Honors(5330) Homework/Test/Quiz Due Dates    

Due Date

PINK CLASS

PURPLE

RED

March 29, Tuesday   Test on Chapter 7.  7.6C #1-35 all  
March 30, Wednesday Test on Chapter 7.  7.6C #1-35 all   Worksheet 8.4B #1-19 all
March 31, Thursday     Worksheet 8.5B #1-15 all
April 1, Friday Worksheet 8.4B #1-19 all Worksheet 8.4B #1-19 all  
April 4, Monday   Worksheet 8.5B #1-15 all Worksheet 8.6B#1-18 all
April 5, Tuesday Worksheet 8.5B #1-15 all   Test on Sections 8.4-8.6.                                             Do 8.4C #1-15, 8.5C #1-16 and 8.6C #1-14 all.
April 6, Wednesday   Worksheet 8.6B#1-18 all  
April 7, Thursday Worksheet 8.6B#1-18 all Test on Sections 8.4-8.6                                                Do 8.4C #1-15, 8.5C #1-16 and 8.6C #1-14 all.                
April 8, Friday Test on Sections 8.4-8.6                                           Do 8.4C #1-15, 8.5C #1-16 and 8.6C #1-14 all.     Worksheet 9.1B #1-25 all
April 11, Monday      
April 12, Tuesday   Worksheet 9.1B #1-25 all Retest on Sections 8.4-8.6(optional)
April 13, Wednesday Worksheet 9.1B #1-25 all   Worksheet on Circles #1-29 all.
April 14, Thursday   Retest on Sections 8.4-8.6(optional)  
April 15, Friday Retest on Sections 8.4-8.6(optional) Worksheet on Circles #1-29 all. Worksheet 13.1B #1-14 all.
April 18, Monday Worksheet on Circles #1-29 all.   Worksheet on 13.2 #1-25 all.
April 19, Tuesday Worksheet on 13.2 #1-25 all. Worksheet 13.1B #1-14 all.  
April 20, Wednesday   Worksheet on 13.2 #1-25 all. Quiz on 9.1, 9.3, 13.1, 13.2.  Worksheet 13.2B #1-18 skip 12-14.
April 21-May 1 Easter Vacation Easter Vacation Easter Vacation
May 2. Monday Worksheet 13.1B #1-14 all.    
May 3, Tuesday   Worksheet 13.2B #1-18 skip 12-14.  
May 4, Wednesday Quiz on 9.1, 9.3, 13.1, 13.2.  Worksheet 13.2B #1-18 skip 12-14. Quiz on 9.1, 9.3, 13.1, 13.2.  Worksheet 13.3B #1-18 all.
May 5, Thursday     Worksheet 13.4B #1-16 all
May 6, Friday Worksheet 13.3B #1-18 all. Worksheet 13.3B #1-18 all.  
May 9, Monday   Worksheet 13.4B #1-16 all Worksheet 13.4B #17-20 all,               Worksheet 13.4C #1-16 all.
May 10, Tuesday Worksheet 13.4B #1-16 all   Worksheet 13.5B #1-18 all
May11, Wednesday   Worksheet 13.4B #17-20 all,                              Worksheet 13.4C #1-16 all.  
May 12, Thursday Worksheet 13.4B #17-20 all,                           Worksheet 13.4C #1-16 all. Worksheet 13.5B #1-18 all Worksheet 13.6B #1-18 all
May 13, Friday Worksheet 13.5B #1-18 all   Worksheet 13.6C #1-18 all
May 16, Monday Worksheet 13.6B #1-18 all Worksheet 13.6B #1-18 all  
May 17, Tuesday   Worksheet 13.6C #1-18 all Test on Chapter 13.  Do the review problems #1-30 all
May 18, Wednesday Worksheet 13.6C #1-18 all    
May 19, Thursday Test on Chapter 13.  Do the review problems #1-30 all   Chapter 7 SAT/ACT practice #1-17 all and Standardized Test practice #1-16 all.
May 20, Friday   Test on Chapter 13.  Do the review problems #1-30 all  
May 23, Monday     Unit circle worksheet Parts I, II and III all.
May 24, Tuesday Unit circle worksheet Parts I, II and III all. Unit circle worksheet Parts I, II and III all.  
May 25, Wednesday   Worksheet on Section 13.6  #1-18 all. Worksheet on Section 13.6  #1-18 all.
May 26, Thursday Worksheet on Section 13.6  #1-18 all.    
May 27-May 30      
May 31, Tuesday      
June 1, Wednesday Worksheet 14.3B #1-16 all Worksheet 14.3B #1-16 all Worksheet 14.3B #1-16 all
June 2, Thursday Quiz on the last three topic of trigonometry.   Quiz on the last three topic of trigonometry.
June 3, Friday   Quiz on the last three topic of trigonometry.  
June 6, Monday   Do all Chapters 4 and 5 problems listed in the packet.  
June 7, Tuesday Do all Chapters 4 and 5 problems listed in the packet.   Do all Chapters 4 and 5 problems listed in the packet.
June8, Wednesday   Do all Chapters 6 and 7 problems listed in the packet.  
June9, 10, 13, 14 and 15.      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Home