Pre-calculus (5420) Homework/Test/Quiz Due Dates

DUE DATE

YELLOW

GREEN

March 29, Tuesday   p.359 #1,3,5,7,11,13,15,17,21,23 and 25.
March 30, Wednesday p.359 #1,3,5,7,11,13,15,17,21,23 and 25.  
March 31, Thursday   p.379 #27-47 odd.
April 1, Friday p.379 #27-47 odd.  
April 4, Monday p.387 #1-15 odd p.387 #1-15 odd
April 5, Tuesday   Worksheet on Sections 5.1-5.2: #2,4,6,8,10,14,16,22,26,28 and 42.
April 6, Wednesday Worksheet on Sections 5.1-5.2: #2,4,6,8,10,14,16,22,26,28 and 42. Worksheet on 5.4: #1-16 all.
April 7, Thursday Worksheet on 5.4: #1-16 all.  
April 8, Friday   p.436 #1-15 odd, 35 and 39.
April 11, Monday Quiz on Sections 4.8,  5.1, 5.2 and 5.4.   Do all the review problems listed on the handout. (pages 359, 379, 387 and 404)  
April 12, Tuesday   Quiz on Sections 4.8,  5.1, 5.2 and 5.4.    Do all the review problems listed on the handout. (pages 359, 379, 387 and 404)
April 13, Wednesday    
April 14, Thursday p.436 #1-15 odd, 35 and 39. p.443 #1-13 odd.
April 15, Friday p.443 #1-13 odd, 31 and 33.  
April 18, Monday   Part I of the test on trig identities due.  p.443-444 #2, 4, 6, 10, 31, 33 and 39.
April 19, Tuesday Part I of the test on trig identities due.  
April 20, Wednesday Test on Sections 4.8, 5.1, 5.2, 5.4, 6.1 and 6.2.  (Part II) Test on Sections 4.8, 5.1, 5.2, 5.4, 6.1 and 6.2.  (Part II)
May 2, Monday    
May 3, Tuesday   p.226 #1-15 odd, 17-22 all and 53-61 odd.
May 4, Wednesday p.226 #1-15 odd, 17-22 all and 53-61 odd.  
May 5, Thursday   Worksheet on logarithms (Section 3.2) #1-33 all
May 6, Friday Worksheet on logarithms (Section 3.2) #1-33 all  
May 9, Monday Worksheet on properties of logarithms Practice B #1-34 all Worksheet on properties of logarithms Practice B #1-34 all
May 10, Tuesday   Worksheet on 3.3 Practice C #1-24 all.
May11, Wednesday Worksheet on 3.3 Practice C #1-24 all. Worksheet on exponential and log equations Practice B #1-49 odd
May 12, Thursday Worksheet on exponential and log equations Practice B #1-49 odd  
May 13, Friday   Test on exponential and logarithmic functions(Chapter 3).                         Worksheet on exponential and log equations Practice B #2-48 even.
May 16, Monday Test on exponential and logarithmic functions(Chapter 3)                               Worksheet on exponential and log equations Practice B #2-48 even.                 
May 17, Tuesday    
May 18, Wednesday    
May 19, Thursday   p.515-517 #1-20 all, 49, 50, 53 and 55.
May 20, Friday   p.503 #5-14 all
May 23, Monday p.515-517 #1-20 all, 49, 50, 53 and 55.  
May 24, Tuesday p.503 #5-14 all  
May 25, Wednesday p.504 #25-41 odd, 63, 65 and 67. p.504 #25-41 odd, 63, 65 and 67.
May 26, Thursday   Applications of exponential and log functions #1-15 odd
May 27-May 30 School closed School closed
May 31, Tuesday Applications of exponential and log functions #1-15 odd Applications of exponential and log functions #2-16 even.
June 1, Wednesday Quiz on Sections 7.1, 7.2 , 3.1 and 3.2.  
June 2, Thursday   Quiz on Sections 7.1, 7.2 , 3.1 and 3.2.
June 3, Friday    
June 6, Monday Review Chapter 4 material in the final exam review packet.   
June 7, Tuesday   Review Chapter 4 material in the final exam review packet. 
June8, Wednesday Review Chapters 5 and 6 material in the final exam review packet.  Review Chapters 5 and 6 material in the final exam review packet. 
June9, 10, 13, 14 and 15. Final Exams Final Exams
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Home