Sen11or Class News

(Make sure to scroll down the page so you do not miss anything important)

Class of 2012

Senior Moderator: Mrs. Kearns Room 225

President: Caitlin Fay

Vice President: Jennifer Capone  

Secretary:  Maddie Ubriaco

Treasurer: Julia Pandise

Seniors:  Click here for a list of senior privileges (2010-2011)


 Rising seniors time to order your Senior Sweats for

next year academic year 2010-2011

Sample Sizes can be found in Mrs. Kearns Room 225. 

Your orders must be paid for in advance.  We would like to order senior sweats by next Wednesday June 15th so please be prompt with your order and payment.

Click on the link below to order